The Division of History of Science and Technology is one of the Divisions of the Department of History and Philosophy of Science, School of Science, of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens. The Department admits over 150 undergraduate students each year.

Division members teach general and special undergraduate courses in History of Science, History of Technology, and Science, Technology and Society. In addition, they teach courses and seminars at the Graduate Program in the History and Philosophy of Science and Technology through collaboration between their home department and the Division of Humanties, Social Sciences and the Law, Department of Applied Mathematical and Physical Sciences, National Technical University of Athens. The division also participates in the offering of the International Master Programme in European Studies of Society, Science, and Technology [ESST | ESST in Greece] and the Europe, Technology, History educational initiative.

Division members are active in several international and national networks, including the following: